Dreams

So, I just remembered last night’s dream (thanks to the Evernote note I wrote when I woke up from it).

My old roommate Jordan and I were walking up the hill to the Best Buy for some reason. When we got to the parking lot, my sister was driving around in a car with my niece. So then my sister and I went to the 7-11 right there, where I got in trouble because I didn’t realize the Slurpee machine wasn’t self-serve — you had to wait for the attendant to go pour your Slurpee for you. Then the other attendant, whose name was Antonio (but he had a Slavic accent), told me that my beard is “like a hundred red pieces of doctrine” (this was apparently a compliment) and gave me his phone number.

Leave a Reply

