Moving

Embarrassingly many years ago, I made a blog on Blogger. That blog has served me well, but I’ve been casting a longing eye at the rolling green pastures of WordPress for some time now. I’m moving from Salt Lake to San Diego for grad school, so I figure now is a good time to relocate my blog as well.

I’m not sure exactly what this blog is going to end up being about. If you read it, you will probably be subjected to recipes, pedagogical theories, funny stories, and anything else that isn’t going to fit in a Facebook status update.

3 thoughts on “Moving

    1. I just realized that I misinterpreted what you said. I’m not embarrassed about my old blog, I’m embarrassed about how long I’d had my old blog. I will freely admit to being an internet junkie.

Leave a Reply

